Calendar module icon

Calendar

View all calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar.

Select the arrows on either side of the current month to change the month.

June

Go to previous month Go to next month

2019

Select a year
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Jump To:

  1. Calendar Overlay Main CVB Calendar (1)

Main CVB Calendar

  1. COMBATE AMERICAS MMA

    June 28, 2019, 7:00 PM @ Santa Ana Star Center

    Combate Americas today announced its first-ever featherweight (145 pounds) world championship event that will headline the Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) sports franchise’s debut in the state of New Mexico, live on television in Spanish in the U.S. on both Univision (12 a.m. ET/PT) and UDN (12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT) and in English in the U.S. and Canada on DAZN (11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT) from Santa Ana Star Center in Rio Rancho on Friday, June 28.

    More Details